Regeneration

(Divine Comedy reference!)

So the Newtonberg trilogy has come to an end. Well, one particular story arc at any rate.  What’s next?

Short answer: I’m in the “research stage.”

Long answer: I’m mulling over an idea, originally conceived about fifteen years ago, that I think is promising. It’s not set in Newtonberg, but it will tie into the series.

In the meantime, I have a lot of work to do. It’s another historical tale, so I have a lot of research to do on the time period. And I’ll have a whole new town to create, and a completely new set of characters to populate it.

I won’t say anymore so as not to ruin any surprises.

I sincerely hope you read and enjoyed Back to Newtonberg. And I hope you’ll enjoy what happens next.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Back to Newtonberg, Notes from the Author

Leave a Reply

